top of page


로우필즈는 2011년에 결성되어,

현재 김성현(보컬/기타) , 이원선(베이스) , 조종원 (기타) , 추민수 (드럼) 4인 체제로 활동중인 록밴드이다.

결성 이후, 팀의 색깔과, 주제가 어느정도 갖추게 된 2013년 무렵 진저레이블에 합류, 이후 꾸준한 앨범 발매와 활동을 이어가고 있다.

로우필즈의 음악은 분명한 방향과 목표를 지향하지는 않으나, 

블루지한 기타 톤과 존재감이 분명한 리듬구성만큼은 본인들의 확실한 음악적 색깔로 자리잡고 있다.

클래식 록의 고풍스러움과 세련되고 유려한 멜로디라인의 조화 역시 로우필즈만의 강점이라 할 수 있겠다.


the Lowfeels was formed in 2011,

It is a four-member rock band which is greatly active at the moment

: Kim Sung-hyung(Vocal/Guitar), Lee Won-sun(Bass), Jo Jong-won (Guitar) and Choo Min-soo(Drum).

After the four musicians teamed up,

the Lowfeels joined the Ginger Label in 2013,when their team's color and theme was distinct in the music scene.

Since then, it has released several albums and kept up various musical works.

The band Lowfeels does not aim of obvious musical directions and goals,

but its bluesy guitar tone and rhythmical beat with a strong presence are settled into its authentic musical color.

The harmony of classical rock 's antiquity and sophisticated and gentle melody lines is a strength of the Lowfeels.

 김성현 Kim Sung-hyun (Vocal, Guitar) | 조종원 Jo Jong-won (Guitar) | 이원선 Lee Won-sun (Bass) | 추민수 Choo Min-su (Drum)




bottom of page